USA Vacation Canada Vacation Private Group Travel Specials EducationalTours Tours From... Corporate Incentive Blog About Us Contact Us Español

Tour Reviews

Package Reviews
June 01, 2018
"We booked our 20th Anniversary trip through California Tours and couldn’t have been happier. Every detail was intricately planned, allowing us to just enjoy our vacation together. I was especially impressed with the professional drivers that we had, who were all very informative and flexible. The accommodations were also excellent. I would definitely recommend California Tours!!"
-- Eric Eyink
Package Reviews
May 27, 2018
"Thank you California Tours for organizing a wonderful Sonoma/Napa wine tour. All the winery tours were enjoyable and unique to our tastes. Our tour guide was friendly and helpful, recommending wonderful restaurants and checking us in each winery and Muir Woods. Our hotel was excellent including a wonderful spa. You took care of everything so we could relax and enjoy it all. Thank you."
-- Haiden
Package Reviews
January 05, 2018
"We visited Charleston and Savannah and finally were driven to St Augustine. We had a wonderful time and, in general, everything went well. Our guide in Charleston was not ideal and we reported this. Sylvia, from California Tours was helpful at all times. We would use the company again."
-- Greg Herring, Australia
Package Reviews
June 30, 2017
"Everything was perfect. Great hotels in great locations. Very well organized. I would definitely book through california tour again."
-- Rita torf
Package Reviews
June 13, 2017
"Our tour was Nashville and Memphis. Everything went smoothly and we loved the hotel (Holiday Inn Express)in Nashville. They were so friendly and everyday they had a lite buffet and entertainment from 3-5. It was better than we expected. The tours were always on time and we had a fabulous driver from Nashville to Memphis. All the arrangements went as planned. We had a great time"
-- Sue Christoff
Package Reviews
June 06, 2017
"I took the tour to Las Vegas and Los Angeles. I had great trip with California tour. They provided all information ahead and I just followed the direction. I will book them again for my next trip."
-- Anh Bui
Package Reviews
June 06, 2017
"We had a great time in Charleston and Savannah. Our accommodations were fantastic and everything went according to plan. We felt very special. We have a lot of friends who travel and we will for sure recommend California tours."
-- Cathy Paulson
Package Reviews
May 19, 2017
"We had such a great time on our trip to Charleston and Savannah. It was great working with you. It was so nice to be able to modify everything according to our needs. . Thank you hope to travel with you again"
-- Carol Boutillier
Old - Los Angeles, San Francisco & Las Vegas Vacation Package
June 18, 2016
"It was the first time my family travelled together in the U.S and we were kinda nervous. We couldn't planned it without the help of Megan and Bill from California Tours. They are "all-in" for their job. All of our questions or concerns before or during the trip always get timely response either same day or within 24hrs. Megan even gave me a call the weekend before the trip to go through everything carefully. She did everything in time dispite her own hand being injured that weekend. Muchly appreciate that level of professionalism. We especially love the hotels that they booked in advance. They were either gorgeous or conveniently located or both. I couldn't have imagined myself planning every little things for such a long trip (we did SF, Napa Valley, Yosemite, Las Vegas, LA). All the tiny little stuffs would get in the way of you enjoying your trip and your yime with loved ones. We are so thankful for California Tours and will defintely recommend you guys to our friends around the world."
-- My Pham
Yosemite National Park Guided Bus Trip
April 18, 2013
"The trip was so good!"
-- Evelyn Pastena
OLD-San Francisco & Yosemite Vacation Package
April 10, 2013
"The tours were wonderful, especially our Yosemite tour with Heather from Incredible Adventure tours. Heather is a fantastic tour guide. The hotel was nice and the location was great. Thank you, Gena"
-- Gena Parkison

Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube